Just Released, The Heart of Carolina Jazz Orchestra album

Jazz Encounters

The CD includes Big Band standards and originals plus a special section of jazz arrangements of classical music by arrangers Paul Kelly and Gregg Gelb

    Songs include:
  • A Little Minor Booze
  • Them There Eyes
  • Mambo Inn
  • Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5
  • Goin’ Home
  • Over the Waves
  • Joyful
  • Arabesque No.1
  • Themes and Variations No. 2
  • My Reverie
  • I Cared For You
  • Two O’Clock Jump
  • Deep River
  • Days of Wine and Roses
  • Hopscotch

$15 (includes postage and shipping)

In order to purchase please send a check for $15 to the Heart of Carolina Jazz Society and your return address to Heart of Carolina Jazz Society PO BOX 253 Sanford, NC 27330

The flyer for this CD can be downloaded here

The CD and/or MP3’s are available at CDBABY.COM (click on buy the Album)

Heart of Carolina Jazz Orchestra: Jazz Encounters